I’m on board – weekly

When I opened my Dashboard, I came across The Daily Post on WordPress announcements. I believe in omens ever since I’ve read The Alchemist, and TDP is one supporting one of my resolutions in 2011, which to write more often.

And who said that writing is easy? I started M&M summer of 2010, during my internship period. I would walk on my way to the bus/train station to let thoughts rush in my mind, then I would blog about them. Apparently, these are just fantasies – my blog was empty until June, when we were required to blog every week until October.

Now, there are no more requirements. But I’m blogging. I will blog twice a week – every Wednesdays (for Life in Action) and Saturdays (for Post a Week 2011). It won’t be easy, but with the community of bloggers at TDP to help me along the way, plus all the walking and the commuting, I know it would be fun. High hopes here!

Signed, Mina ♥

PS Happy new year, folks. Answered prayers and awesome love this 2011, yes!

I’ve decided I want to blog more. Rather than just thinking about doing it, I’m starting right now.  I will be posting on this blog once a day / once a week for all of 2011.

I know it won’t be easy, but it might be fun, inspiring, awesome and wonderful. Therefore I’m promising to make use of The DailyPost, and the community of other bloggers with similiar goals, to help me along the way, including asking for help when I need it and encouraging others when I can.

If you already read my blog, I hope you’ll encourage me with comments and likes, and good will along the way.

Signed,

I’ve decided I want to blog more. Rather than just thinking about doing it, I’m starting right now.  I will be posting on this blog once a day / once a week for all of 2011.

I know it won’t be easy, but it might be fun, inspiring, awesome and wonderful. Therefore I’m promising to make use of The DailyPost, and the community of other bloggers with similiar goals, to help me along the way, including asking for help when I need it and encouraging others when I can.

If you already read my blog, I hope you’ll encourage me with comments and likes, and good will along the way.

Signed,

3 thoughts on “I’m on board – weekly

  1. Pingback: This year, I resolve to… « muses & mumbles

Leave a Reply

