Salutations!

This post was originally up May 17, 2010 and edited June 13, 2010.

One of my favorite fictional characters uses the above greeting as “a fancy way of saying hello.” Salutations, then, and welcome to yet another blog of mine!

m&m is originally set up to be a personal blog (hence the original date of first post), but I was able to post only a single entry (which I hid before I edited this one), so I think I’m starting all over again. This time, though, it’ll be more leaning to be a communication blog to include my reflections being a media consumer and an OrCom student and future practitioner. All with original photos and occasional videos, I hope (and/or promise).

It is not often that someone comes along who is a true friend and a good writer.” I’ll strive to be that someone while I defy gravity and fight villainy — the OrCom way. 😀

—-

All quotes from Charlotte’s Web by E.B. White. 9XKRAMJCHUAJ

4 thoughts on “Salutations!

  1. unlike first impressions, blogging gives you a second chance 🙂 here’s hoping the resurrection of your blog means a worthwhile and fun online journey.

    • Thank you, sir! Because it’s required, I’m sure my blog won’t be empty at all (and I hope I’ll develop blogging as a hobby to the point that I can still keep m&m even if the semester’s already over). 🙂

  2. /m&m is originally set up to be a personal blog (hence the original date of first post), but I was able to post only a single entry (which I hid before I edited this one)/

    XD I had the same problem with mine, although what I did was to delete the first post and start all over. It’s fun, though, trying to read through past posts, because it gives you an idea of how much you’ve changed (if at all, which is my case owo).

    • I didn’t delete this and instead started my comm blog here because it’s already indexed by Google! Sayang naman. 😀

      We’ve been classmates since first year and you’ve changed, really. No more covering your mouth all the time! 😛

Leave a Reply

